Celebrating and sharing my birthday with some good friends

It’s 3:51 a.m., I am sitting on the beach, and its a beautiful end to a beautiful day.
Woke up, worked on The  Misfit for a bit. Worked hard, met a beautiful gal, and ended up spending a wonderful evening with  her looking at beautiful works of local art, talking, meeting some cool people, and overall, just enjoying one anothers company. It’s been quite a long time since I’ve had a night such as tonight with someone I like.
Now, here is sit, toes deep in the sand, Daman to my right, colin ( his brother) to his right, and angeline to colin’s . Watching the stars blaze up above and at Times, blaze on by……
I’m grateful, and smart enough ro recognize it. Age?, wisdom, both?
Maybe. I think so

image
Colin, myself, and Daman. Happy birthday Daman
image
Daman, colin, and angeline

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

